Violate aftermath

Sorry this is a bit late boys and girls, been a bit busy the past couple of days and not had a chance to sit here long enough to actually write more than a couple of sentences in reply to essential emails.

Well, what can I say about our little trip to the Glasgow club Violate at the weekend?  In one word … FANTASTIC!

First off I’d like to say hello to everyone gemma and I got chatting with, especially Red, Alice, Tiffany, the boy that wanted to know more about rope bondage (sorry, I forget your name), and Whiny Cunt.  Thanks to you (and everyone else) for making gemma’s first night a night to remember.  The little tart lapped up all the attention and had a great night, and she has even noticed a bit of an increase in her profile viewings over the weekend.

Although I was too busy chatting to go up and actually play I did enjoy the nice foot massage I received from gemma as she knelt on the floor in front of me.  It was good to be able to just slip out of my shoes for a while.  I even joked that if I was going up to play I would do so in my stockings instead of my shoes, and that I might get a reputation for myself as the barefoot Domme lol.  I think it could catch on!  😀

A big thanks to Red for bringing along the wooden stocks he made, they were certainly the focal point of the evening and received a lot of attention, all positive as far as I could make out.  Both gemma and I have suggested he start making them for profit but I think he’s quite happy to just make toys for his own use and amusement.

W/we have been invited through to Edinburgh to attend DV8 at the end of the month.  Sadly W/we won’t be able to do this despite being in Edinburgh that weekend.  Due to previous arrangements W/we will be busy on the Friday night.  It’s just a shame DV8 wasn’t on the Saturday instead.  W/we will get through at some point though, I promise xx

Leave a comment