Gimme a break

I’ve already received a few comments/complaints on collarme (where I post links to my blog) about my last post.  It seems some people think it was a cheap trick, some think it was false advertising of sorts, and others feel it has nothing to do with BDSM.

To the first bunch – it was a joke!  Get a sense of humour since you clearly don’t have one.

To the second lot – It was nothing of the sort.  If I had said “here is a photo of my vagina”, that would have been false.  The word “pussy” has more than one meaning.  Not my fault if you have a dirty mind and were expecting something else lol

And to the last lot – who said my blog was strictly about BDSM?  A lot of my entries have nothing to do with BDSM.  A lot of them do.  But at the end of the day this is just my personal blog where I will write about anything which pops into my often twisted little mind.  Some of it will be dark, sadistic, twisted and even depraved (if I’m having a good day lol), but some of it will be cute and fluffy, or boring and even angry little rants … all depending on my mood and caffeine levels at any given time!

Leave a comment