A new admirer?

Okay, who was it this time?

Usually when I receive tributes and/or gifts I get a little email or text from whoever has sent them letting me know about their offering, but every so often there is something that turns up with no note/text/email/phone call etc.  Today was one of those days.

I have contacted all the regular gift buyers to see if it was any of them as it was a slightly unusual one and I have no idea who would have sent it.

I received a set of headset with a mic attached, the sort you would use for skype or other voice chats.  I know I had a couple of sets on my Amazon wishlist, but I don’t know who has bought these.

So until someone owns up and lets me know if they expect me to use them to speak to them I will just leave them sitting in the drawer gathering dust.

Leave a comment