Inappropriate (?) pics on BDSM sites

Okay, a littl eitsy bitsy teeny weenie tiny rant … but not a big rant, just a little mild rant, I think!

What is it with people who have profiles on fetish sites such as collarme.com and upload photos of their car, their pets, or other non kink related photos???

Yes, before anyone jumps in to point it out, I know upload photos of cats etc on here … but this is a personal blog, not a fetish profile.  I can upload whatever I want here, as long as I keep it relevant to the posting it doesn’t matter.  But if you have a profile on a fetish networking/personals site depicting yourself as Do/me, slave, sub, switch, whatever … then surely the photos/images should be relevant to either what you want or what you are.

Or am I just being weird again?!?!

Oh and just for the information of the the person who thinks I only rant when I haven’t had my caffeine fix … I’m onto my second can!  😛

 

3 thoughts on “Inappropriate (?) pics on BDSM sites

  1. Whiny C-nt says:

    You right. Who wants to see a pic of a pussy. On the other hand……yer still weird

  2. Grimly says:

    Its a good point well made, they say every picture tells a story, some stories are just dull!

    • misselle72 says:

      Don’t get me wrong, my own photos are a bit basic and not very exciting, but at least they are relevant to the content.

      Always nice to know I’m not alone in thinking that though.

Leave a comment