Gemma needs a cock to suck

I’ll apologise in advance to all the girlies out there, this post is strictly for the boys … or the men, to be exact.

I have decided to up the stakes in gemma’s training.  I think she is now ready to take a real cock, in her mouth at least.  Although she is just about ready for a cock in her sissy hole as well if the way she begs to be plugged and fucked is anything to go by 😉

I have done a fair bit of strap-on training with her, both orally and anally.  It’s quite funny watching her crawl across the floor with her mouth wide open trying to catch my ‘cock’ as I back away from her and make her come after it.  I have also tried to get her to deep throat, but I think my own ‘cock’ is too big for her, but she does gag wonderfully on it  😉

So I want to see how she fares with a real cock to suck on.  I want to see that little sissy be the true slut she really is.  Eating cum is something she has become quite good at, and now not only does she beg to be allowed to cum just so she can eat it all up, she actually eats it without being told to.  SLUT!  However, I have some concerns about making her eat cum from someone I don’t know well, but I would love to make her suffer the humiliation of having a real man cum all over her face.

So if you would like my gemma to suck you off in front of me (I will not be getting involved though), and you live in within reasonable travelling distance of Glasgow feel free to get in touch on here or contact either of us on collarme.com.

Gemma can be contacted here, and this is my collarme profile.

Leave a comment