Distance orgasm control/denial

This only really works with subs that can be trusted, or if you have expensive technical equipment which allows you to do it through the internet … if only I had that kind of set up!!

However, I am lucky enough to have a couple of subbies that I can trust.

One of which I recently had an interesting phone call with.  I am not a huge fan of phone conversations, unusual for a woman I know 😛  But I d do use the phone when I have to, and without going into detail this was one of those occasions.   After the serious topic was covered I decided to have a little fun  😉

I instructed him to get a pair of his girlfriend’s tights and wrap one of the legs around his ankles several times then tie it off, and then wrap the other leg around one wrist a few times and then tie it to his ankles.  He also had to place a drinking glass between his legs in a suitable position to catch his nasty sticky cum that he would have to drink for me.  I knew he would be desperate for release as the girlfriend was away on business for a couple of weeks, and him being a typical guy he was a horny little toad after the first week!

He had to hold the phone on his shoulder as I hate being put on loud speaker, it always affects the sound quality.  So, now he was suitably tied up and waiting patiently with his neck all bent to one side I told him to start playing with himself.  We discussed how nice it was of me to let him to this while I was on the phone, something I don’t usually allow.  And we talked about how disappointed I would be if he failed to catch his cum in the glass because I was looking forward to getting a video clip of him drinking it for me, as well as the punishment for any failure.

After a couple of minutes I was starting to get bored, so I set him a one minute time limit.  For some reason he didn’t like that idea.  Reckoned I was being unfair given his physical situation.  Now I’m sorry, but when I have given someone the chance to cum while I am on the phone to them why the hell should I be concerned about their physical position??  I mean yeah, ok, if they were sitting on the edge of a cliff with a gale force wind coming up behind them … fair enough.  But him sat in the comfort of his bedroom on his nice plush carpet, his central heating on, his girlfriends tights wrapped around him, and me on the phone to him for company … where the f*ck is the hardship in that??  Honestly, talk about a lack of gratitude!!

By the time I finished my little rant at him his minute was up and he had failed  😀   I ordered him to stop, which I could tell he took a couple of seconds to comply with, but he did stop.  He also went into a bit of a subbie sulk, as if I cared lol.

But me being the big soft hearted bitch that I am, I made a deal with him that gave him the chance to play and cum the night before his girlfriend was due home.  So I now have a nice new addition to my Opi nail polish collection, he has had his bit of fun … everyone’s happy  🙂

Leave a comment